Fort McMurray

Check Availability

Welcome to
POMEROY HOTEL

Pomeroy Hotels is committed to exceeding the expectations of our guests. If you require further information about our hotels, assistance with pre-arrival arrangements or would like to make a suggestion regarding a recent stay at one of our hotels, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Pomeroy Hotel Fort St. John
11308 Alaska Road
Fort St John, BC. V1J 5T5
Direct: 1.250.262.3233
Toll Free: 1.866.618.3233
Fax: 1.250.262.3280

General Manager - gm@pomeroyhotelfsj.com or 250-262-3233

Catering Manager - eventscoordinator@pomeroyhotelfsj.com or  250-794-2398

Front Desk or Reservations – fd@pomeroyhotelfsj.com

Regional Director of Sales - Heather Hamilton - heatherh@pomeroyloging.com - (403) 463-7051

Regional Sales Manager Peace Region - Stephanie Hunt - stephanieh@pomeroylodging.com - (250) 262-3233

 

 

Pomeroy Hotel and Conference Centre Grande Prairie
11633 100th street
Grande Prairie, AB. T8V 3Y4
Direct: 1.780.532.5221
Toll Free: 1-800-661-6529
Fax: 1.780.532.5441

General Manager –  gm@pomeroyhotelgp.com or (780) 832-2435 

Events Manager – eventsmanager@pomeroyhotelgp.com or (780) 532-5221

Meeting Manager – meeting manager@pomeroyhotelgp.com or (780) 532-5221

Sales & Catering Manager - Kayla Enright - kaylae@pomeroylodging.com - (780) 832-2440

Front Desk or Reservationsfd@pomeroyhotelgp.com

The Office Reservations - (780) 832-2441

Regional Sales Manager Peace Region - Stephanie Hunt - stephanieh@pomeroylodging.com - (250) 262-3233




Pomeroy Hotel Fort McMurray
10108 Manning Avenue
Fort McMurray, AB. T9H 2C3
Direct: 1.780.788.0504
Toll Free: 1.888.788.0504
Fax: 1.780.742.0012

General Manager - Raj Menon - gm@pomeroyfortmac.com

Front Desk Manager - Sharon Piercey - fdm@pomeroyfortmac.com

Front Desk - fd@pomeroyfortmac.com

Regional Sales Manager - Mandeep Singh - mandeeps@pomeroylodging.com